Displaying Vernon's Speakeasy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Hughly disappointed for the second time. They couldn't find our reservation, then the orders came out wrong and the receipts were wrong. Kept hearing that Vernons would contact me about the situation, but NEVER A CALL! I have not intentions of every returning. Jan Schouw, part of the Yost party on June 16, 2018.

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

Older reviews

Awesome place ~ easy to order gift certificate!

(John C., 118 days ago)

I had a really great time. We were taking our son for his 10th birthday. He had a phenomenal time! The dim lights, relaxing music and overall vibe was great! I would really recommend this secret restaurant to everybody!

(Anonymous, 130 days ago)

(Anonymous, 163 days ago)

Always a great night!

(Jeffrey H., 205 days ago)

Spent my first evening at Vernon's a couple week's ago, and I am still raving about the food! The atmosphere is unique and the waitstaff is the best service I've ever been served by. I was hesitant about the pricing of the dishes, but don't let that detour you--the dishes are large and you will more than likely go home with leftovers. It was money well spent and I can not wait to return! Thank you Vernon's for making my boyfriend's birthday so special, it was a night we definitely haven't forgotten.

(Anonymous, 263 days ago)

We really enjoyed the atmosphere at Vernon's and our waitress was amazing. We got the calamari and shrimp appetizer and it was great. My filet wasn't as good as I expected as we eat at Adobe Rose restaurant regularly and the filet mignon there is really good but overall the experience was a good one.

(Anonymous, 276 days ago)

Went on 7/30/17 for our anniversary. Best choice we could have made. Sean (Shawn?) provided great service. Management was right on top of everything. Love the ambience, especially the piano. Both my rib eye and my wife's filet were cooked to perfection. A-plus evening... Mark S.

(Anonymous, 352 days ago)

Great service , our waiter was knowledgeable about the menu and wine list. His suggestions were spot on. The food was amazing, THANKS

(Anonymous, 377 days ago)

Vernon's Speakeasy was not only high quality food prepared impeccably and wonderful service. It was a surprising dining experience! We would definitely come again.

(Anonymous, 378 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Vernon's Speakeasy
 
Security Code