Displaying Vernon's Speakeasy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

First time for everyone in our party of 4. Appetizers, salads, cocktails, and entrees were all amazing. Highly recommend.

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

Truly amazing experience! The best filet I have ever had and who could ever forget the mac and cheese, my new favorite! Service was as excellent as the food. Cory and Tracey

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

This is definitely the best place my boyfriend and I have gone out to. We got treated amazing by everyone and our food was the best steak we ever ate.

(Virginia G., 28 days ago)

Vernon's speak easy hidden steakhouse is the alqaida network and the Illuminati and probably the k.k.k. and r.s.v.p. private reservations for and is operated by Americans only for its only event and it probably is just only a website nowadays that's why they finally have a radio advertisement announcing the joint.

(Anonymous, 29 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

All three of us enjoyed our meals tremendously.

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Older reviews

Fantastically well prepared dishes, from start to finish. Great service--prompt and attentive without being intrusive. A no brainer 5 star experience.

(Anonymous, 91 days ago)

The gift certificate was for friends - they said the food was outstanding and the atmosphere "interesting". They loved the night out.

(Anonymous, 197 days ago)

Excellent food and service thumbs up

(Anonymous, 212 days ago)

It's Vernon's! Can't count the times we've eaten there. Blown away every time! See ya again oct 2

(Frank E., 214 days ago)

My husband and I had a great evening at Vernon's. We sat in the lounge, which had a great atmosphere. The food exceeded our expectations! We will definitely be back for special occasions.

(Anonymous, 244 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Vernon's Speakeasy
 
Security Code