Displaying Vernon's Speakeasy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I am a very big fan of Jazz music, and in my business I often get to travel coast to coast, and see some very good Jazz pianists around the country. Yesterday evening however, I had the very good fortune to see and hear one of the most absolutely astonishing pianists I have ever seen anywhere in this country or abroad performing in your very own lounge! I found out the man's name was Chris Mares. I have not seen this gentleman perform before, but I can without a doubt say this man is a world class performer, and should be performing in venues like the Kennedy Performing Arts Center! At first, when I walked into your establishment, I thought I was listening to some new, and unreleased recording of Art Tatum! He is that great! It made my week to hear this amazing, although woefully short performance! He only played one set! You all have discovered a gem in this performer! I have to let all my friends here and in New York know! Is he local? He has a technical command and virtuosity that just left me breathless! World class! No doubt! Excellent choice Vernon's! This time you are on to something incredible! Thank you! Georgia Canon Jazz Connoisseur

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

Our dinner was sublime, service excellent. The entertainer tonight was Lori Michaels, and she was fabulous. We'll be back for the whole experience

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Great Food! Thoroughly enjoyed Mothers Day dinner. Service was outstanding! Thank you for a very pleasant evening.

(Cheryl P., 41 days ago)

We had no idea where our daughters were sending us to celebrate our 35 year wedding Anniversary. It was a great surprise, from beginning to end. Our waiter Sean was outstanding he made great suggestions. The food was so amazing from our Appetizer to our main meal. It was a great surprise, we highly recommend Vernon's Speakeasy! Oscar & Ana Albuquerque, NM

(Ana G., 51 days ago)

First time for everyone in our party of 4. Appetizers, salads, cocktails, and entrees were all amazing. Highly recommend.

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

Truly amazing experience! The best filet I have ever had and who could ever forget the mac and cheese, my new favorite! Service was as excellent as the food. Cory and Tracey

(Anonymous, 70 days ago)

This is definitely the best place my boyfriend and I have gone out to. We got treated amazing by everyone and our food was the best steak we ever ate.

(Virginia G., 88 days ago)

Vernon's speak easy hidden steakhouse is the alqaida network and the Illuminati and probably the k.k.k. and r.s.v.p. private reservations for and is operated by Americans only for its only event and it probably is just only a website nowadays that's why they finally have a radio advertisement announcing the joint.

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

Older reviews

Fantastically well prepared dishes, from start to finish. Great service--prompt and attentive without being intrusive. A no brainer 5 star experience.

(Anonymous, 151 days ago)

The gift certificate was for friends - they said the food was outstanding and the atmosphere "interesting". They loved the night out.

(Anonymous, 257 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Vernon's Speakeasy
 
Security Code