Displaying Vernon's Speakeasy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Fantastically well prepared dishes, from start to finish. Great service--prompt and attentive without being intrusive. A no brainer 5 star experience.

(Anonymous, 56 days ago)

All three of us enjoyed our meals tremendously.

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

Older reviews

The gift certificate was for friends - they said the food was outstanding and the atmosphere "interesting". They loved the night out.

(Anonymous, 162 days ago)

Excellent food and service thumbs up

(Anonymous, 177 days ago)

It's Vernon's! Can't count the times we've eaten there. Blown away every time! See ya again oct 2

(Frank E., 179 days ago)

My husband and I had a great evening at Vernon's. We sat in the lounge, which had a great atmosphere. The food exceeded our expectations! We will definitely be back for special occasions.

(Anonymous, 209 days ago)

The time was very well spent, especially because there is never enough of it. Being a fan of steaks the Los Ranchos Star is top 2 on my list of ever having graced my senses in my 40 years on Earth. The other being a steakhouse in Manhattan that was good, but not as aesthetically pleasing both in taste and presentation as Vernons. From the appetizer in the scallops to the salad we enjoyed the service was impeccable. The crispness of the initial bite and the coating of the marbled steak in my mouth is something to both be remembered and revisited. I look forward to attending another experience at Vernons. There was no sight of Capone and his cronies but maybe next time we will catch a glimpse...

(Anonymous, 222 days ago)

This is an amazing place, it was my first date with my Husband.

(Marissa T., 226 days ago)

We had a great evening and loved the food and ambience. The staff was great and even went out of their way to call us back to let us know that they found an earring my wife had lost the evening before while having dinner. Very professional staff. Thank you (Charmaine and Brittney)for your consideration and professionalism.

(Anonymous, 230 days ago)

Our experience was wonderful! The wait staff were great and attentive. The food was excellent!

(Anonymous, 243 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Vernon's Speakeasy
 
Security Code